Get Ready Rockhampton – Here we come

On My Way To Rockhampton this week.

For anyone in the Rockhampton region of Queensland this weekend, come and see us at the Craft Alive Event from the 17th – 19th March at the Rockhampton Showgrounds.

I will have not only all of my designs with me, but will also have plenty of fantastic Stitch-a-ma-jigs to delight and inspire.

Craft Alive are allowing us to share a special offer with all of our lovely customers. If you book your tickets to this fantastic event online, you will save $5.00 off the entry price.

rockhampton

I will have my fantastic sister-in-law Annette with me this weekend (I am still not allowed to lift anything after surgery so she will be doing all of the heavy lifting for the weekend), so come along and say hello.

Go to CraftAlive to purchase your tickets.

Leave a Reply

