Fun Free Christmas Embroidery Design

Hello all.  I hope you have all been having a slightly better week than me.  I was laid up with a summer cold last week, and had to complete a 2 day contract training course at the same time, so I have had no voice for the past 5 days (to my family’s delight)

I have however, had a lot of time for sitting back and checking things out on Pinterest (isn’t it a wonderful way to spend a day).  At one point, I found a great 12 days of Christmas poster for quilters, and decided I would attempt to create one for embroiders.

12-days-of-christmas

So for me, this would be my best case 12 gifts of Christmas.  It’s not that I need everything on the list, however I bet like me you can be inspired by the 12 hours to stitch each week.

You can collect your free 12 days of Christmas embroidery HERE.

Enjoy this design, and have a happy holiday season from my family to yours.

Until next time, have a Stitchin’ Day.  Julie.

 

Comments

  1. thanks for the free xmas design Julie, so cute

Leave a Reply

