Special of The Week – Unicorn Dreaming

I have finally finished the Unicorn Dreaming Collection, and I am so happy to bring you this collection as our Special of the Week.

For the next 7 days, you will be able to download this entire design collection for only $24.95, a total saving of $10 off the regular price.

The Unicorn Dreaming Collection includes 8 Unicorn/Pegasus Designs in gorgeous Applique, and 8 ancillary designs for creating beautiful quilts or home décor items.

These designs are great for using with Iridescent Embroidery Film/Mylar and I used Fairy Frost fabric for the Unicorns and Pegasus designs for a little extra bling.

For even more added bling on the shirt for the girls, I got out my hot-fix-crystal wand, and added crystal eyes and hoofs to my unicorn.

I have used these designs so far on clothing for the girls, and the quilt below.

unicorndreamquilt3

Naturally, the Unicorn Dreaming Collection includes full colour guides and is suitable for 5×7 hoops, and 8×12 hoops as well.

I hope you love this collection as much as I do.  what would you make with these gorgeous Applique Designs?

Until next time, have a Stitchin’ Day.  Julie.

Leave a Reply

