Last Day of the Month – Let’s all clean our machines….

OK….. I am a little hesitant to talk about this one after the furore that I created last month, however I passionately believe in this, so, for those of you who don’t clean your machines daily, hourly, etc, lets all clean our machines today.

To make things easier, use the Precision Oil Pen.

oiler

I began stocking the Precision Oil Pen, after I “over oiled” my first multi needle machine (it tells you to oil it every time you turn it on, so I did!).  What I didn’t realise was that you should only use the tiniest drop of oil, not the huge glob that most oilers spit out.  This precision point oiler is refillable (unlike many others on the market), and comes filled with quality sewing machine oil.

oiling your machine

Get your Precision Oil Pen HERE.  You won’t regret it!

Until next time, have a Stitchin’ day.  Julie

Leave a Reply

