Last minute Christmas Gifts

There are 3 more days left in my darling husbands work year, and last night he very gently asked if I could arrange for gifts for his office. Now I know what you are thinking – I should have realised that he would need these, and I did, I have been asking for 2 months if he needs anything. I could have gone the bottle of wine, or the box of chocolates, but I am on a money saving drive, so I quickly went into my office to see what I had. I immediately found a pack of linen tea-towels that I had purchased for a project earlier on this year, and inspiration was born. I now have 6 shortbreads, wrapped in embroidered tea towels, with only 4 more to go. The designs I have used are the Swirly Christmas Designs.

IMG_1853 IMG_1856

Leave a Reply

